Some people think that using mobile phones is harmful to students, while others believe it is useful for education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While a number of individuals think that students should use mobile phones for studying, others believe that it would only distract them from getting knowledge. In my opinion, educational institutions must allow people to use devices.

Nowadays, the main source of information is the internet. Many citizens use sources such as Wikipedia, social media and artificial intelligence to do their homework. The reason for this current situation is that the internet is a storage of a lot of information. Students apply gadgets to learn new things, revise their memory or prepare for retelling or exams. In fact, they will rather use phones that could help them with studying instead of boring books.

On the other hand, some learners use phones to entertain themselves because teachers are often not allowed to touch their private things. For example, while a teacher explains a new topic, students swipe through posts in social media. That’s why in many countries it’s banned to use any devices. They can’t call their parents, look at the clock, and obviously can’t get information from the internet.Moreover, mobile phones can help students find information faster and make studying easier. In addition, they allow learners to study on their own and improve their understanding of different subjects. Mobile phones are really useful

In conclusion, it’s much better to use devices for studying than keep them banned. I truly believe that with the internet children can do more than they could without it because the internet gives lots of opportunities to study.