With the rise of virtual reality, some believe it will eventually replace real-world travel experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What are the potential benefits and drawbacks of this shift?

It it argued that rirtual reality and digital experiences wil replace in the future the conventional travel experince as we know it nowadays, while some consider that there is no posibility that digitalisation will replace the real sensation of exploring the world. The essay strongly agrees to the statement that no tehnologial advensemnt will ever replace the feeling of experincing life in diffrent location around the palnet.

On the one hand, virtual reality can be a much more inexpensive way of dicovering new locations and learning about inedit countries or cultures, while being in your city or even your own home. This is a reliaeble opption because it helps you cut off the traditional travel, for example costs such as accomodation or flight tickets are reduced into one single payment that can transform your room in a epic experience. However, i think that although this method is accesible for many people, it dose not give the traveler the full authentic adventure that the individul is looking foword when chosing a destination .

On the other hand, there is a wide range if reasions why i belive the substitution of a real location to a virtual one is nearly imposible. For instance, in the last decade the statistics show that the young adults tend to invest more in traveling in compareson to other gebnerations. This shows that the Genneration Z it is more open to explore all the continets and invest in experince rather then other acctivites, such as buying a house.

In conclusion, althought the VR trend is taking over the internet and it presents a good range of adventages from confortability and accautability, i belive that in the near future the real journey of a travel experience will not be replaceed by viruality.