Some people believe that it is better to live in a rural area, while others think that living in an urban area is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is debate over what is the best place to live for people, with some saying living in a big city is a more optimal place and others arguing that living in a small town is better than a big city. There are advantages and disadvantages to both of them. I personally believe that living in a big city bring number of benefits to people. This essay will discuss both views and provide my own opinion.

On the one hand, inhabiting in a large urban center provides employment and access to education. For instance, students can study in places with higher education. Because what is important in improving students’ level of knowledge is the high quality of education. Moreover, large cities provide not only high-quality education they also provide job. Since in today’s globalized world One of the biggest problems is unemployment. This advantage provides employment to unemployed people.

On the other hand, there is advantages of living small town or countryside. One of main advantages is that costs are affordable than in a big city. At now produce prices are increasing day by day. As a result, Increasing prices can have several problems. One is that unprivileged people can not afford to buy products. Moreover, small towns is quiter than cities. This is because, Transportation services have not developed compared to city. This benefit is very beneficial for people who are old or peace-loving.

In conclusion, while living in a big city has more advantages as mentioned above, there are many advantages to living in small towns.