Some people believe thatparents should pay their children for doing household chores such as clean or washing dishes, while othrs disagree.

People with different views, a number of people think that paying children for doing households chores from their parents or not, While there are some drawbacks of paying children, I believe that instaed of money parents should be teaches valuable learning and fulfilling basic household chores.

There are a number of benefits paying children for doing household chores. One possible advantage is that it’s incourage children learning basic needs. For instance, parents should be pay money or any gifts when their kids doing cleaning or washing dishes. Thus, children are more interested about their household task. Another merit is that it teaches children money management skills. By doing dishes, they can save a small portion of amount. As a result, in creates a natural habits of saving money, which is crucial in adulthood for every children.

Despite the above advantages of paying children, it have few disadvantages too. Firstly, it is a responsibility to helps parents. If they gives money instead of room cleaning or washing clothes, childs are partially dependent of it. As a result, of any emergencies childs do not involved with household chores. Secondly, parents should be encourage that chores ought be basic duty, not a job. For example, family members should clean together without any pay. It strenghen the family bonding and also learned real meaning of relationship.

In conclusion, even though there are many advantages of offering money for doing household chores, which motivated children, I believe children should doing household and maintain basic responsibility without pay.