In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea?

In many parts of the world, a large number of learners are working as a part time while they are still in school. I believe that they can help in family responsibilities and can gain an important work experience.

The primary point is that they have an opportunity to help their parents in household works by supporting them financially.Many students belong to middle class families so they can pay their rents, education fees, and bills if they have a job along with study. As a result, they can save their money for future as well.Due to this , they can able to manage their fee for higher education. For example, in Canada, many international students are working as a part time to pay their fee, rent , and bills.

Moreover,they have an options to gain experience related to different fields, which can be beneficial for their studies. If they have a job related to their studies they can achieve high marks with any issues.Due to this , they can prepare themselves to mentally and personally strong . They can get a well paid internship with their past experience.For instance, many students are enrolled in co-op programs, so they can gain experience related to their studies.

To conclude, part time work is useful to help in families responsibility and better options to get experience related to studies. Students should be followed a balanced approach to manage work and studies time together.