In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea?

In many countries, teenagers are working and receiving a salary , albeit they are students. Some people claim that this trend has a negative impact on teenager’s behavior. I personally think that teenagers are eligible to work like everyone else. This essay will explain why I hold this view.

Now youngsters have their own carrier while they are still students thanks to the cutting- edge technologies . That is to say , if youngsters are intelligent and talented enough they can build a carrier without even reaching an adulthood . It inspires them to hone their skills and amp up their income at the same time. They can also help their parents by covering their own living expenses .

Secondly, early jobs help students to be responsible and independent . In addition, student’s early job experience and income alleviates the challenges of applying university or college. For instance, if the student employees while studying at school , they feel less concerned about their academic performance and financial problems .

In conclusion , I strongly believe that it is impeccable opportunity and privilege to work from an early age . Since it helps students to boost their academic skills and create their own budget .