Some people believe that it is better to live in a rural area, while others think that living in an urban area is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, A group of people give the preference to stay in a country side area, on the other hand, a group of individuals prefer to metropolitan cities because, there are significant amount of career opportunity, health care facilities, quality of education and transportation. However, every person have their own decisive, goals and future plans so they can plan accordingly. I am going to illustrate both the prospective with supporting examples in upcoming paragraphs and I will give my view point at the end of essay.

A certain group of people like to live in small town because they do not want deal with bumper to bumper traffic, congested area and they can get fresh oxygen to live health and fit lives. To embark with, Whichever the people choose to live in small town mostly, they are retire. they do not prefer to live in hustle bustle area they need peace so can relax themselves. On piece of evidence of this. A survey conducted by USA health organization. It seems clearly that the 85% of population have retire and older people. they like to live in densely populated area. Moreover, one of the major reasons to live in small town area which is a cost of living. it is not an expensive thus, they can buy the land easily built their home.

On the contrary side, Most of the young people live in urban areas for they career aspect and other facilities. In big cities have lot of benefits such as job, industrialization, easy access of health care and children education. A good illustration of this, most of foreign companies and government development projects start in big cities because they know they can easily get educated labour, transportation facilities, health care facilities and many more. Furthermore, Cost of living become expensive, rent increased every year, polluted air, major cause of de-forestation despite government encourage people to live in big town.

In conclusion, It is depending certain age of people’s choice because retire and older people live peaceful lives even rural areas have low cost effective while some believe it is a beneficial to live in developed area because they are very particular about their future goals likewise they enjoy to live in big town so they can enjoy a their lives as I agree with it. It is matter of thinking of every person.