Traditional cultures will inevitably be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, it is believed that technological advancements have a lasting impact on the existence of traditional cultures. In my opinion, they might contribute to the loss of their value and role in our lifestyle.

The primary concern is that the majority of cultural heritage would not be able to maintain its prominence and significance in our lifestyle. For instance, nowadays, many websites and social media platforms are filled with Western cultures that are renowned for their modern appearance. These cultures are renowned, as they reflect captivating and contemporary values and preferences. In fact, they capture people’s attention through their features and inform them. As a result, individuals focus on these new cultures rather than traditional ones that are not in the spotlight.

An additional reason for my stance is that the process of using technology might lead to unwillingness to focus on cultural values that are traditionally accepted. For instance, currently, people prioritize procrastinating and tend to lead a sedentary lifestyle. During national events, people are reluctant to celebrate them by following the customs that symbolize their cultural and historical heritage. Therefore, it is challenging to promote traditionally accepted cultures and raise awareness regarding them.

Moreover,they don’t have any strive to visit historical landmarks that refers to their culture.As a result,they aren’t able to appreciate it highly and raise self awareness regarding national pride

In conclusion, I believe that technology has changed the role of traditional cultures in our society over the years. It has had a negative impact on their status and promotion. Therefore, people don’t prioritize treating them with respect. How many words