Traditional cultures will inevitably be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is unavoidable that established cultures will be vanished as cutting-edge technology develops. I am not fully sure about it because technology has some advantages and disadvantages for cultures.

On one hand, technology can provides batter plan for triditional festivals like eid-ul adha, and eid-ul fitr. Innovation has made learning much easire and now we can learn about triditional cultures more effectively through social media because technolgy can connect us with our past. For instance, past generation did not have modern technology, that is why they might stray their cultures and started follow different tridition because they started heavy reliance on what they heard without any research. But now technology allows us to research about your cultures easily. Besides that, culture is essential in life because it helps individuals how to behaves and interacte in that culture more effectively, i tend to believe that, because it is just possible if we follow our triditional cultures norms.

In contrast, some people believe that technology damage our cultures by promoting unrealistic standards about modern norms, this is mainly because young generation prefer modern lifestyle. Furthermore, social media promote unfaire lifestyle especially among young generations which can cause triditional cultures. technology also can promote cultures worldwide however it also can harm.

Ultimately, From my perspective, technology and traditional cultures are can compatible if we use technology wisely. In other word, we should embracing innovation because it gives us the opportunities about learn different cultures through social media, Overall, without proper regulations, technology may cause harm than good.