Some people prefer staying in hotels when traveling, while others prefer renting holiday homes for a short period of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is an escalating debate concerning whether staying in hotels when people travel, which has elicited widespread attention and rigorous discussion worldwide. Many contend that staying in hotels when people travel, whereas others maintain that renting holiday homes for a short period of time. This essay will sclutinize both perspectives before articulating a personal standpoint. While both positions posses substantial merit, I am firmly of the opinion that staying in hotels when people travel.

It is understandable why some individuals may endorse the notion that renting holiday homes for a short period of time. They frequently contend that the cost per person is relatively low. For instance, people can choose to cook by themselves instead of food delivery. This perspective is certainly not devoid of merit, as it underscores the importance of that holiday homes is more elonomical than staying at a hotel.

Nevertheless, I am strongly convinced that staying in hotels when people travel. A compelling rationale for this is that people can enjoy high-quality service. To illustrate, the service staff is always available when you need something, and they are very friendly and polite. Therefore, although the counterargument has certain validity, it fails to fully account for the fact that people cannot enjoy such services when staying in a holiday home.

In conclusion, despite the presence of persuasive arguments on both sides, I steadfastly maintain that staying in hotels when people travel. It is evident that people can enjoy high-quality service. Hence, society should encourage people to stay in hotels when people travel.