Some people believe that it is effective for students to study in groups . others, however believe that students should study alone.

People have different views whether student should study with their friends as a group or they should continue their learning by own. While learning in groups offer lots of benefits, i beieve alone learning method more crucial for students to create a better future.

There are a number of reasons why some people are in favour of studying in a group. One possible reason is that while students study together, they get many ideas from each individual. By receiving these ideas and thoughts, they boost their knowledge on specific field, and sometimes students talk about local and global issues when they sit together so that they become informed current affairs which also enlarge their knowledge resources. Another possible reason is that if student fall in difficulties in certain topics, they can discuss with their friends in group, and definitely will get a proper solution based on their problem. For example, they can be mastered on this topic, and also this group study teach them about the strength of unity lesson, and influence them to be unite in future.

Despite the importance of studying in group, student become more benefitted when they study alone. Firstly, when they learn lesson alone in their study room, they can concentrate more. Because there will be no caotic situation that break their attention on their learning methods, as a result, their study will more effective. Furthermore, study alone helps student to think critically as well as it offers develop their problem-solving skills. For instance, student will get more opportunities since they has these practical skills which will be needed to build better career.

In conclusion, although group study is benefitial for students, it seems to me, studying alone will be more effective learning method for them.