Some People believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to take care of their own health.Others believe that government should make sure that their citizen are healthy. discuss both views

Some would argue that the obligation of the authority is to ensure everybody has a healthy lifestyle, while there are those who believe that it is a person’s choice. While it is considered as the state’s responsibility, I am of the opinion that everyone should provide their health.

On the one hand, individuals think that a country should take care of their health. Government can introduce several laws according to health and make the inspections free for people with a lower income. Furthermore, authority can hire private nurses for local people, so that the majority of citizens would be healthy. For example, most developed nations have hired nurses for the older people, especially with diseases. Nevertheless, government spending its budget to other field would be better, because sick man has their care takers.

On the other hand, there are those who claim that a human being is responsible for his own life. Foremost, people should consider their health as priority, and their health is highly important, that’s why focusing on health is more likely to save their lives. On top of that, they should regularly visit doctors, and seldom should be treated. For instance, the population of Central Asia are so are used to having relaxation in sanatoriums every year and never hope for financial help from the government. I completely believe that everyone should take the responsibility for themselves.

In conclusion, although the country can fund in citizens’ health and ensure their lives, but I reckon that it is an irrelevant development, and instead, should be used in other fields, like making a progress in the field of business or education.