some people believe that lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extend do agree or disagree.

Several people think that the media should not publish about the personal lives of celebrities. In my perspective, I disagree with this statement because conditional matters of artists are genuinely public consumption and objects of public interest that need media materials.

The works of the media usually depend on public interest. Nowadays, many people follow the artist as a fan because of their talents, social life, characteristics, that individuals see on social media. Additionally, public figures share and make a content daily life and post updates on their social media accounts, which attracts attention for the person to keep up their private lives too. Therefore, it is allowed for the media to take information that has high engagement to catch up public awareness for their agency. Furthermore, sharing some information about celebrities’ lives is generally not stated in written rules for each media company.

On the other hand, it does not matter if the media opened their privacy due the source of content is from the artist’s account. The lives of celebrities are communal consumption if they are usually shared too. Basically, the part of an artist’s life is the entertainment for the audience, so it is a consequence of a famous person when their privacy is known to other people.

In conclusion, in my opinion, the news that consist about internal life of celebrities is not problem to shared because media perspective normal get a attention audience easily from there.