some people believe that lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extend do agree or disagree.

The question whether the personal lives of famous persons should not be openly shared by the media has sparked a significant debate over recent time. I completely agree with this statement because it will negatively impact the life of celebrities.

There are several reasons why celebrities lives should be kept secret. Initially, celebrities, like all individuals, have the right to live in privacy, which is a fundamental human right. Many constant observation and reporting on their daily lives may lead to mental health issues. Moreover, the widespread of media platforms may cause misinformation or publish exaggerated stories. As a result, it can demolish the reputations of celebrities.

However, some argue that the media must continue to share celebrities private lives. In the first place, famous people are often seen as moral models in our society, especially younger generation. For instance, their lifestyles, actions and mindset sometimes are under celebrities influence. Obviously, if he or she brings positive inspiration for everyone, they may receive great encouragement from their fans. Furthermore, modern media consumers always contain extreme views which are not easy to adopt of thoughtless political manners and bad behavior.

Inconclusion, people’s privacy is the basic foundation that should be respected and implemented. However, the private lives of celebrities may create a good perspective for people to follow and pursue.