Some people believe that living in a big cities is becoming more difficult. Other believe that it is getting easier

In recent years people consider that residing in urban cities have become more challanging than ever. Others assume that this modernization provide unparalleled convenience. In this essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion in a support of latter.

On the one hand , there can be several reasons why people believe that living in big cities can be hard. Firstly, traffic congestions have become serious concern among people. Not only does it contaminate ecology but also lengthens the hours for drivers, leading to time loss and chronic ailments. Additionally, fast-paced life is one of the crucial problem of urban cities. Long working hours, lack of leisure time, hectic schedule can be quite serious for people, since it limits time spent on self-care, children and household chores.

On the other hand , I would side with those who argue that it ease the life expectations. The first fact that should be taken into account is myriad activities aimed to entertain individuals. To illustrate, schools add extracurricular activities in their schedule thereby fostering critical thinking and soft skills in youngster, which makes a provision to build self-independence and shape their character. Furthermore, urban cities provide convenience in terms of purchasing goods online. With the advancement of technology, people can order food in magazines without leaving home. Moreover all the big commercial buildings are placed in big cities, making it easier for people to find job with good wage.

To conclude, while living in big city can be challenging in certain cases, it provide unparalleled convenience in terms of entertainment, salary and delivery