Some people believe that living in cities offers more advantages than disadvantages, while others prefer rural areas.

It is often argued that living in country gives us more advantages while others believe that living in a city is better, although both perspectives have their own merits, but I think living in a city provides more benefits.

On the one hand people prefer living in a rural areas as they have more healthy environment and clear air. For example there is less cars and factories releases many harmful gasses which is pollute the air and increases nois level. As a result people there can have more peaceful life and cleaner air than in the city. Another argument is that countryside is less crowded. Therefore, communities in this area can live in slow and calm life.

On the other hand, many people argue that living in a big cities provides more benefits. One of the major advantage is that there are more schools, universities and experienced teachers in cities and there is also a lot of learning centers which gives learners opportunity to study any language or subject. This means that cities offer students chance to study and improve thir future career. In addition as there are many building, manufactures and offices, it gives people more job opportunity. As a result, the percentage of unemployment decreases.

In conclusion, living in a country offers healthy environment and quiet life while big citiy provides us with better education and job opportunity. Although, there are strong arguments for both views, but I firmly believe that living in town gives us more advantages such as work opportunities and high quality education