Some people believe that living in city is better while others think that it can be expensive. Discuss both view and give your opinion

People have different perspectives regarding whether the function of sports is restricted to a spirit time activity or it has a deeper impact on players’ lives. While it is sometimes thought that exercising is just a way to spend free time, I hold the notion that it can have more crucial roles.

On the one hand, those who claim that doing sports might be just a hobby have their own reasons. First and foremost, some people show more propensity for practicing sports for relaxation at home since they may watch some tutorial online videos, namely yoga poses and Pilates, to discharge and unwind from stress, resulting in relaxing their muscles and clearing their minds. Moreover, those who prefer to work out in the gym usually tend to increase the amusement levels in their lives because they might go out with their loved ones to spend quality time after finishing and even have ample opportunity to meet with new people, enhancing their social skills.

On the other hand, I would side with those who believe that having an active lifestyle seems to be more critical in many ways. Initially, it could have fundamental health benefits, in terms of weight management, especially for those who suffer from some chronic diseases, including diabetes and obesity. This is often because being physically active assists people in burning calories, decreasing the potential risks of strokes and heart disease. Furthermore, increasing physical activity may also play a vital role in the treatment of some psychological diseases, including depression and addiction. A group of participants, for instance, is more likely to find efficient peer support when they join multiple-player games in clubs, such as football, which might result in rapid relief.

By way of conclusion, despite the thoughts about working out as just a routine for relaxation, I’m of the opinion that it can be the cornerstone in relieving physical and mental disorders.