Some people believe that living in city is better while others think that it can be expensive. Discuss both view and give your opinion

The issue of living in cities became a great importance for many individuals nowadays. While there are good arguments in favor of the idea that living in cities is more likely to be expensive as well as exhausting, l strongly subscribe to the belief that city life can be favorable. Both views will discussed in this essay.

There are various reasons why several people firmly assert that living in cities might be unaffordable. Firstly, more and more facilities, such as shops, museums and amusement parks became increasingly expensive. For this reasons, people are not able to afford them since these facilities are under their budget. For instance, in some countries, such as Holland and Norway, where prices increased, 81% of the local people can not meet their needs because of the expensiveness.

On the other hand, l am inclined to have a strong belief that living in cities is more probable to be beneficial. That is to say that city life provides a great number of opportunities for people. In other words, there are a great multitude of facilities, such as shopping centers, hospitals, universities that individuals, namely adolescents can benefit from them. In recent survey conducted that 92% of the people who live in cities found that it supplies easy as well as comfortable lifestyle.

From what has been discussed above, one can reach a conclusion that although living in city is tough, it has great impact on people’s life.