Some people believe that living in city is better while others think that it can be expensive. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Opinions vary on the importance of studying history, with some argue learning is essential while others believe it is not important and not relevant to modern life. From my point of view, studying history is play very big role in our modern life as we can learn from past mistakes and improve our knowledge.

On one hand, studying and learning history might be is not important to us as nowadays many people cannot be history teacher or do not want to work in archeology. In this case studying history is not very important to us like we think

On the other hand, many people (including me) believe, it is vital to learn history as we can learn past mistakes and we try do not do it again. In addition, in these days for applying universities instead of only require IELTS and SAT certificates, also history play huge role to win big amount of scholarship. Furthermore, we can compare old culture to our new one and analysing it with knowing history