Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views. You must write at least 250 words.

Living in modern cities leads to facing various problems or positive opportunities in our lives moreover some people think all platforms should be able to share our private lives however other people do not support this idea. in this essay, I will discuss both views and give a conclusion.

proponents of allowing to show our lifestyle cite, people can easily be famous among others and earn money from their activities. meaning that some people have a dream to be popular and get a lot of followers so it will have helped them to get requestion from other people to do advertisement for them and obtain their money. Secondly, celebrities will avoid telling lies or persuading people to do something unusual. we usually do not know about celebrities’ daily routines which leads to judging their life and attracting them but with this method, they may not show enough information about themselves.

proponents of the human right claim, that children will be affected readily by watching the videos of the people. children are our economic prospects it is really important to teach them a good life lesson and show them how they can be practical for their countries instead of learning unusable things from the media. Secondly, some people will lose their expectancy when they compare their life with others. for instance, people with following and watching some videos on social media may easily lose their longevity especially that kind of person on a lower-class income who will not be eager to study or even work. Thirdly, some of them will get into trouble for making balance at home and making the food. People spending their time on different platforms will hurt their health because some people often get addicted to the internet so rather than focus on their life and achieve adequate development in their bodies they will get into trouble.

in conclusion, it is acceptable to conclude that people should conserve their privacy for themselves because it has a bad impact on children, people tempted by others’ life which leads to lose their longevity and they will have no time for their life.