Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views. You must write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that the media should have the freedom to publish the information about the private lives of famous ones, while others argue that everyone has a right to privacy and this practice must be restricted. This essay will discuss the both views.

On the one hand, some people think that the celebrities are public figures, so the society had the right to known about them. Celebrities or polictician influence the crowds through their action, opinion, and lifestyle. Many of them are the role models of common man, their behaviour often affect the young people. Moreover, freedom of the press is a fundamental principle in democratic societies,also restricting media coverage may limit the clarity and responsability. For example, exposing the misbehavior of a well known actor or politician can help the society to make correct decisions.

On the other hand, many people say that celebrities have the same right to the privacy as a common citizen. Being famous does not mean that a person’s personal life should be continuously watching and exposing without permission. Excessive media involvement can lead to stress, mental health issues and even though it will affect the safety of the celebrities and their families. For instance, some editors edit their videos and photos and it post on the social media it may be effect their personal life or career.

In conclusion, while media freedom is important in our world, but it should not be the right to enter in the privacy of a person. The geniune information about their life and carrier can be pulish in the network world, but unnecessary invasion of someone’s private life should be can cause emotional stress.