Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views. You must write at least 250 words.

The relationship between media and fame are well known these days.There are many views that support the interest of the publisher, where as others think that it should be done ethically without ruining their personal life.I personally supports that it will be beneficial,if it done under proper governance.

Many believes that featuring celebrities will increase their circulation.Readerrs are delighted with fine details of their favourite person.For example tabloid magazines achieve great profits by flaunting every minor details top notch starts,such as Sharuk khan.This method is ruled by the materialistic interest of the publishing house and it doesn’t account for the negative impact they creates on the privacy of the person.It also contribute spreading false news which inturn effects their mental health.

However,the controlled publishment can be more kind of mutalism.This system signifies the benefits of both the journalists and superstars.For instance flims junkets will give the reader the details about new projects ,which is advantageous for both.The controlled broadcast results in co ordination of the parties without harming their privacy.

In my opinion the editorial with proper guidelines will help the overall system.This accounts for keeping a boundary between the personal and private life.The photoshoots of movies are good for promotion whereas paparazzi is quite intruding to their personal life which clearly states unethical and unprofessional behaviour.

In short,the editorial team should take into account the defamation that might cause if proper guidelines are not taken care off.The greed shouldn’t interfere with someones personal information.