Some people believe that money is important factor in choosing a job. Others think that job satisfaction play more important role. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

There is a part of society who believes in salary’s power as a factor in choosing a further career path, but others tend to think that satisfaction is much more essential for this aim. In my opinion, keeping a balance is the most beneficial way to pick an ideal job for the whole life.

On the one hand, money is the main idea of working, which means that every person obviously wants to get as much material wealth from their job as possible. Money is the source of the prosperous rhythm of life, consequently, people should consider on this aspect very well when choosing their next decisive step. Secondly, money affects motivation a lot and that is quite crucial for a virtuous worker in any sphere. A lack of initiative may lead an individual to stagnation in a career and absence of activity on the career ladder. Thus, money plays a huge role in a process of picking a job.

On the other hand, being satisfied with own job arranges an emotional fulfillment and personal interest on the first place. For instance, individuals working in creative industries or teaching roles often report a deeper sense of accomplishment and joy, despite potentially lower wages. What is more, the engagement and motivation level is usually higher when job satisfaction is prioritised. This perspective shows that financial considerations are undeniably important, but they are not enough to reach goals or self-confidence in long term.

To conclude, individuals should carefully weigh both income and personal fulfillment when making career choices and maintain a balance leaning on their financial and emotional needs.