Some people believe that money is one of the most important factors in a person's happiness. To what extent do you agree with this?

It is widely believed that having a great deal of money can provide people’s happiness. I completely agree that money is one of the fundamental needs in human life, such as enhancing health and maintaining relationships.

Individuals desire basic well-being by having abundant money; they can access lovely medical facilities. In financial resources terms, spending a significant amount of money, such as medical coverage and investing in preventive healthcare requires funding. Moreover, it will indeed be fully funded when nuclear families experience a serious calamity or crave curing. For instance, when someone suffers from severe mental health issues that require rapidly executed treatment, healthy assurance can be utilized in treating. This will maintain his joyfulness and it can provide life expectancy as well since physical fitness is connected with joy. Thus, the more essential investment wealth, the more uncomplicated access to better medical facilities and the joy that the public can absolutely gain.

On the other hand, possessing an abundance of money must become an inherent human right when someone lives in a strong social environment. This means that there is a link between having great finances and powerful social connections. To illustrate, when a male gets laid off since his firm must downsize the cost, his colleagues, who have an enormous company and financial independence, are likely to aid regardless of a tangible sense of kinship. As a result, I admit that not only he can get rid of stress and his feeling of being pleased but also his friends have supplied a better quality of life and built excellent relationships with other people.

To conclude, while money that can evoke individuals’ joyfulness is the primary factor of health and relationships in a myriad of regions, people should intensely consider wealth as satisfying personal fulfillment and resolving their issues.