Some people believe that money is one of the most important factors in a person's happiness. To what extent do you agree with this?

Although many people have confidence in that financial wellbeing is significant key which makes people happier ,other believe that it can’t buy happiness . I against the notion that wealth can’t guarantee happiness,owing to the fact that money can be used to acquire material belongings like a home,a car,or a vacation and having these things can improve our quality of life.

Firstly and foremost, a lot of human beings believe that having money is necessary for being happy. This is because , people who have more money can purchase the amenities which they want material belongings like a pricey cars, high-end, clothing, and exotic holidays. in addition, it can also give people a sense of security, enabling them to live without worry and concern over money. To illustrate ,celebrities with having vast wealth,they don’t care about daily financial problems.Moreover, you if you have money , you will be able to enjoy a stable middle-class life

Nonetheless, numerous people think that, money can’t bring true joy. This is because, you can buy everything with money , however you can’t buy good health with it .Furthermore, you will not purchase life and time . This is because, life and time can’t be bought. To illustrate this point , if it were possible to buy life and time ,people would never die.

In conclusion, while money can offer several positives, there may be some drawbacks too. From my personal point of view, advantages of it will outweigh the disadvatages.