Some people believe that money is one of the most important factors in a person's happiness. To what extent do you agree with this?

Society believe that money is a major factor for an enjoyable life, and others argue that other elements are more criticle. This essay will explain underlying reasons behind this phenomenon, while proving other factors are pivotal.

Firstly, health is a main ingredient for a joyful life. It leads people to mindful thinking. Furthermore, intellegance comes from a healthy body, for example, when someone has any type of illness they only think about overcoming the pain. Consenquently, they physically can not think about oppurtunity to be favourable nor cheerful ideas.

As a second point, healthy relationship with a human is a pleasure. It supports us when we needed. Moreover, there are numerous people who will stand by our side no matter

what we have. Thus, it will bring us mental strength and peace, which are essential for jolly, for instance, when people feel often frustrated or sad they always start to look for someone to share their emotion.In addition, when a person do not have a trusting relationship it can cause them depression. It automatically make man unhappy.

Ultimately, a person with unhealthy body can not physically feel joyfulness nor cheery thoughts. On the other hand, connection between people is the most important action to be happy. It leads to calmness and comfort which are chief features of convinience