Some people believe that money is one of the most important factors in a person's happiness. To what extent do you agree with this?

Nowadays, it is widely accepted that money crucial role in our life and it contribute to individual happiness. I think that, this issue so popular in a lot of people. So, I completely agree about that.

Firstly opinion, money provides basic needs for human. So, financial resources can help people stay health. When people are sick they can buy medicine and go to good hospital. Moreover, they can use better services and see good a doctor. Therefore, if people have good financial for yourself, they will comfortable and not worry about cost of living such as financial about health and medicine when they feel no good health.

Secondly opinion, money can help people have a good education. When they have money, they can go to school, buy books, they can join extra class and connect with many friends who have a lot of knowledge. In addition, education help people get knowledge such as know about many cultural or traditions in many countries and a lots helpful skills in our life. Then, when each individual has amount of good education, they can have a lot of opportunities, experiences and have a better job in the future. As a result, they will feel confident and have a good in life.

In conclusion, money play an important role in each individual in life. Because money can bring a good health for people and they can receive a better education and our life. Therefore, they feel more confident, better and they don’t afraid of any financials in their life.