Some people believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now. Discuss both point of view

There is an increasing the rate of the crime in many countries. It is frequently argued that some feel the crime should be halted via effectively techniques, while other people think it is being stopped by good actions. This essay agrees that the offenses should be taken by extreme actions. I will discuss both points of view.

The first and foremost thing is that phenomena as offenses are increasing day by day. To cut back this type of events, the governments should do effective attempts because of its high degree. Because, offenses are including the younger members of society and they damage to the economy and peace of the country and population as well. Therefore, I accepte and support this view. The recent survey found that the malfeasances damaged to the India’s economy and triggered to die over 2000 people last year.

On the other hand, most of the individuals believe that malfeasances are getting less step by step due to hard rules and other vivid attempts. Despite this, The Times recently informed that the phenomena of the offense rose to 20% more than last year. Therefore, i disagree to redusing of malfeasences and i accept that more substances and actions should be taken to prevent the offenses. For instance, as a highlighted above, although the substances and rules are obtained, the crime is increasing quickly particularly among the young according to experts and politicians.

In summary, because of high degree of the malfeasances and its damages, the majority of individuals think that the more actions should be taken to prevent the crime, while some feel that offense attempts are falling quickly due to vivid and effective efforts. However, my opinion to this is that more rules and actions should be installed.