Some people believe that online education is as effective as traditional classroom education. Others think that traditional education is always better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is growing concern which concept of education is the most effective. Some individuals are convinced that online education is more high-quality than traditional education. This essay will deeply explore both views and explain my own preference of online format.

On the one hand, online education can develop creative and innovative skills in individuals, because it provide students with a flexible schedule. While people do not attend school, their time distribution can be managed by them. That is because individuals do not have to get up early and spend immensely huge amount of time at school, listening to various lectures. As an example, I will use my own experience, because I study online. Instead of studying Chemistry, Biology and Physics which are not significant for my future career, I deeply explore field of psychology, acquire knowledge in linguistic and make models of robots. Flexible schedule allows me to distribute my time rationally, with prevalence of areas which are fascinating for me. Moreover, it fosters the ability of creation something sophisticated (robots, in my case). Hence, online education provide students with an opportunity to be unique and avoid insisted discipline of educational organisations.

On the other hand, traditional education can enhance communicative skills. Offline educational organisations, such as schools and the Universities, suppose pervasive interaction with other classmates and pedagogues. Moreover, it fosters the ability to get along with people. For instance, many teachers ask their students to make presentations in groups to create so-called collaborative learning. In fact, individuals exchange their ideas and opinions, implementing the most appropriate in their teamwork. While discussing in a team can reflect positive aspects, the conflicts are unavoidable, and it is significant to find compromise in a group. However, the soft skills of the students, as memory, self-confidence, information processing, acquiring new knowledge, will be developed on a high level. Thus, traditional education is an appropriate way to learn how to maintain good relationships with other people and defence your point of view.

Personally, I firmly believe that the most effective way to study is online education. This concept allows students to focus on subjects which they are interested in. Individuals can choose the subjects that they are planning to explore and make an accent on them. For instance, I prefer to study social sciences, History and languages. Most of my time is spent only on these fields, whereas other subjects are studied not that thoroughly. This is a significant opportunity for me to manage my energy sources and dedication to necessary subjects.

To conclude, while online education provide students with opportunities to enhance their creativity and uniqueness, traditional concept suggests an expanded communication zone with focus on teamwork. Personally, I prefer to study online, because this regime allows me to focus on the significant areas of my future career.