Some people believe that online shopping will completely replace traditional shopping in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, shopping habits have changed significantly because technology has developed swiftly. I strongly support this viewpoint because it will be convenient, and individuals will utilise several sorts of platforms in the future for shopping. I will explain this concept in detail with relevant examples.

On the one hand, there are various kinds of online platforms, such as Daraz, Alibaba and Amazon. To begin with, the main benefit is that a considerable number of communities purchase different types of objects online because it is affordable for them. Furthermore, another major positive aspect is that a significant number of citizens buy products from home at any time; they do not need to travel or wait in long queues. Nevertheless, some residents can get in at different times; stores open twenty-four hours a day, and customers can shop at any time.

On the other hand, the majority of citizens claim that societies worldwide use advanced technology. For instance, if a person acquires some material in the future, they will pick up online. Nonetheless, it is a good amenity for society, and high-quality people use various sorts of thing on online, where they acquire some products. Finally, it is a good facility for society, and individuals can procure every products and any time.

In conclusion to this idea, I firmly agree with this opinion; however, the worldwide use advance technology in the future. For instance, every person will have smartphones and laptops, and they will get them effortlessly. Finally, a significant number of households like online materials; in addition, it offers low prices and cosy reached to them.