Some people believe that online shopping will completely replace traditional shopping in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the rise of the internet, more and more people prefer to buy products online. While some people think people no longer prefer to shop in physical stores, I disagree with this view because people want to see and touch what they are going to buy.

Online shopping is offer to people with various products and easy access to them. While visiting an online shopping website people can view products from food to clothes. However, a product that we see at a website can be misleading. A lot of people experience disappointment when the product that they bought is delivered and tried it. The reason is they do not have the opportunity to try before they buy. Also, there is no sales assistant to inform them about the pros and cons of the products. Yet, in a physical store people can buy products by seeing, touching and even trying it with display products. Also, sales assistants can help or lead to alternative products if they are not satisfied.

In conclusion, even if online shopping is more preferred than physical shopping, it cannot totally replace physical shopping. Physical shops offer people the chance to see, touch and try and also sales assistants can help them to find the best product. Because of these reasons, physical shops will be preferred.