Some people believe that parents should devote more tie to helping their children with schoolwork. Others think that they should allocate more time to playing sports with their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a number of people opine that mothers and fathers should spend more time doing homework with their offspring. While, others believe that parents had better learn how to allot their time usefully to play sports with their kids. Both views are valid, but I prefer the second opinion.

From my perspective, there are some convincing reasons that why doing sports with their children is the thing that every adults should do. Firstly, it can be a relatively good way to parents and their childs connect with each other. Because of that, the family bonding may be gradually improved. Secondly, it can also help the youngsters gain the communication skills. So, they will be able to interact with everyone more easily.

However, I would argue that if parents devote their time to helping their childs with schoolwork, it can still bring back some benefits. Firstly, when children are assisted by people whom bring up them, the love that they spend for studying may develop increasingly. In addition, they can also get better score at school if they do assignments with mom or dad, as they are knowledgeable enough to solve them.

In conclusion, doing sports and doing homework with family’s members are capable of both having their own advantages. Nevertheless, I still believe that working on schoolwork with parents will be more useful.