Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, others believe that there are other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many believe that being financially successful can make a man happy while other individual hold the belief that happiness is connected with slice of the life. In this essay I intend to explore both views and giving my opinion below.

On the one hand, in this society everything is materialistic. People judge each other through their property and appearance. Firstly, people divide class thorough their money and status additionally income. The more affluent an individual is the power and respect they hold. Secondly, people can buy their daily necessity. People buy consumerism products with money and feed their needs. Lastly, people can achieve their long life dreams. In this world thorough social media survey it can be seen that the majority of people opine that money is key to the happiness.

On other hand, in this world there are few people who still think that happiness is connected with the little moments of our life. Initially they think that health is wealth. There are some people who are very righteous feel reluctant towards illegal money and want to live an ethical and virtuous life to this kind of person living an upright life means everything. There are some who roam around the world and admire the ethical views and breathtaking abstracts of the world. Finally people just simply love being with their closed one.

In my perspective, I support a balanced view as money can buy necessities it fulfills the needs which is connected with being happy. Money can buy a bed but not sleep, money can buy medicine not health, and money can buy gifts but not satisfaction. Happiness is about contentment. People should know the balancing between money and happiness. Happiness cannot be measured by the amount of money. However to live a decent life everyone should have the ability to afford their needs. After that they should look for the real purpose behind the life and not running behind the abundance amount of wealth.

To sum up, it is crucial to be financially independent however the pursuit of happiness is related to contentment.