Some people believe that physical education lesson must be given in school.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued by some people that physical education lesson must be delivered in school. Although, some people might disagree with this statement I completely agree with this notion, not only because help to promote the physical health of children and boots confidence and self esteem between the students but also because help the pupils to improve your academic performance. This essay will explore who these factors justify my opinion.

To begin with, the predominant reason that compelled me to agree with this statement is help to promote the physical health of the childrens because when these children come back to home from the school. They don’t performance physical activity in the home due to overload of school work. They use mobile phone for their entertainment. For example, my nephew has no physical activity in home. He use mobile every time in the home. He always shows lazy. Recently, in his school started physical activities and now he is in active form. Thus, this factors can almost single handly express my view.

Furthermore, the additional compelling point to supporting opinion is help to boots confidence and self esteem between the children. With the help of these activities, student present yourself in front of everyone especially audience. For instance, my younger brother is very shy. He has no confidence when he admitted in the college. In college there is one specific class for presentation. Now, he has full of confidence and say something in front of audience. Hence, this factor can clearly justify my stance.

In addition, another considerable reason is also aid to improve the academic performance. Mostly students feel tired due to overload of school work. The physical activities provide a great opportunity to the students to relax their brain and body.

To conclude, I believe that I completely agree with this statement not only in terms of help to promote the physical health of children and also boots confidence and self esteem between the childrens but also because to improve the academic performance of children.