Some people believe that professional athletes should be role models for young people. Do you agree or disagree?

Athletes, indeed are role models for upcoming generations, as they tend to represent the nation. In my point of view, thier attitudes, life styles, and attitudes can positively and negatively impact childrens. In the following paragraphs, the reasons and examples will be discussed in detail.

To begin with, a huge number of youg people tend to follow their sports master due to have a good decipline. Many sports people have a scheduled lifestyle and they do hard practice everyday to achieve their goals. Take runners an example, they choose to start their day early in the morning to do the training. Moreover they try to improve themselves by practising or identifying thier weaknesses. This routine not only helps sports person but it also influenced young adolescents as it is believed by sciencetists that during the morning times the concentration levels are effective and practice makes perfect.

On the other hand, not all professional are considering as role modles. Some of them are famous for playing sports and take advantages of this aspect to be involved with drugs and violence. Moreover, some sports players took either hormones or illigal medicines in order to strengthen thier physical bodies and won a lot of medals from variety of competitions,such as the Olympics Games. As a consequence, young learners should not follow and admire them as idols.

In conclusion, being a professional in sports can have either good and bad angels for new generation. Eventually, athletes should be well-behaved and well-mannered to help kids developing thier personality and performance.