Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

It is believed that savvy workers including medical practitioners and teachers should receive higher incomes than labor workers. While some people think it is crucial, I completely disagree with this statement.

With the intricate fabric of our societies, each occupation plays a different vital role. While teachers provide knowledge and theories for students to broaden their horizons, doctors do wonders for patients to have better health and deal with diseases such as cardiovascular and obesity, contributing to them embracing human’s physical well-being. Likewise, sports and entertainment personalities enrich people’s lives. Singers and artists could heal the audiences by their songs as well as their paintings, which leads to individuals feeling a sense of relaxation after dog days. As a result, I advocate that artists and athletes should deserve equal compensation because of their equal diligence in their fields.

Next, labor workers should be paid deservedly because of their limited windows of career trajectories. Some people argue that it takes intelligent workers a long period of time to receive information and experience, take doctors as an example, it takes them six years to achieve medical university, so that they are prioritized in overestimating paying. Doctors and educators can work for a living until they retire, while athletes and artists have little prime performance years, usually through their youth. Therefore, each job has their own personal sacrifices, each person has to spend their time and motivation in their fields, which is attributable to their deserve competitive compensation.

In conclusion, I admit that although intellectual workers possess higher certification and grades than the labor ones, both of them have the same dedication for their careers, contributing to them should receive competitive compensation.