Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

Nowadays salaries of persons who are active in sport field and entertainments areas are much higher than the professionals’ people of society such as doctors and tutors. I strongly disagree with that based on my opinion the reason for which is that specialized workers are one of the most valuable parts of each society and they endure more sophisticated time and positions during their life to achieve this level.

First and foremost, professional workers of every community worked hard and efforted to take this place. For example, medical careers especially doctors and nurses, persons who work in academic areas such as professors of school and university. They are studious, and being like them are harder than sport players who achieve their professional level by sport training year and year, I allocated their way such as recreation.

Another reason is that entertainers and sport ecosystem, receive their payment from advertising of private companies and utilities which most of professionals take that from normal people of society or poor part of the government and this should not happen. They deserve a higher payment based on their service. therefore, these amounts of payment make social level of one community and it may be owing of hard-workers and eligible ones to be disappointment beside decreasing their efficiency. As result of this is receding of variety of factors of social measuring level.

In this age which wage of vital parts of countries are lower than entertainers, I disagree with that pattern of payment and there must to increase their payment. It helps to develop every society when knowledgeable careers holder counted valuable and Effective.