Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Over the last few decades many individuals have been arguing about professionals working in jobs in the countryside and getting well-paid jobs.

In the last few decades many professional employers have been playing a main role for the past 10 years. The employers are an assistance for individuals that need help to do a job. Nowadays, a lot of workers are working in their cities, but others are working in another country because the payment and working time are different, different lifestyle. For instance, in the USA, workers like doctors are in well-paid jobs since it gives 25 dollars an hour, but it has its own problems, such as pressure and other issues. The same goes for engineers. If you want more money and a different lifestyle, it will be a good idea in your whole life.

On the other hand, if you work in your country, there is less pressure, and your family is with you,and you feel happier. For example, my father was a doctor, and he worked in a local hospital for about 10 years. He once advisedme to be an engineer because he wanted to be an engineer when he was a kid.

From my personal opinion, the best option is to learn a different language to make more money, enjoy life, experience a different culture, and make your parents proud.