Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It’s often said, that people should work rest of live in that city where they get professional degree. On the other hand, I gues it is a old mindset, because it is much easy to trevel and work all around the world.

To start with opinion, that humans should be required to work in the country where they did their trining. As I mentioned before, it has worked during USSR era, but not for now a days. For example, when I decided to study in Germany, my grandparents told me, that it’s quit easy to fly to another country and start your career there. Because, in their adult ages, it was hard to relocate to other city, even other country.

Another point of this topic, is becoming flexible in todays world. Furthermore, even if you are doctor or engineer, its not hard to switch the countries to have higher income. Research as I found says, that if you are a doctor and you have bachelour or master degree in your native country. You have an opportunity to make your documents clear, by learning new languge and translate diploma. For instance, my friend arrived to Germany with master degree in medecine, but from other country. And then after learning german and short practice, he recive job offer with much bigger salary then in Ukraine.

In conclusion, our world has changed. And its not nethesary to stay in your country or city. All countries all around the world are opened to live and work. However, you decide what you do and where and how you live.