Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

With the development of the times many people who is the professionals wroking in other contry. Some people think that was fluse because the prossionals need to work in the country where trained their. But I do not think so, some time I agree that professionals work not in the country where not train their.

On the on hands, some developing country give the plant of for some people to study to grow their becom a professional, and the garvenments are also hoping they to make the country become better and better. But some professionals to work in another country in order to obtain more money or improve their life. That may make others feel angre because they betray their country. I also do not agree that because the country used to much money and time to train their and thery need to servise the country or built the country or the gap of develop between developing country and developed country will widen.

On the other hands, some professionals in order to make the wold become better and better they will to the poor country such as some Afica country, where need to much peodessional to help them or help their people. I think that way to work in another country is valuble. I also agree that some people used own money to study konwlages to work in anther country, because they have power to make their life better.

Summing up, I only disagree that some people was trained by their country to work in another country in order to improver their own life qulity but I agree that people have power to chiose their own way.