Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Dise usstion espy Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples

it is considerate by some people that professionals, like doctors and engineers should have a job in the country which they passed their education other believe That they can work in a country which is their choice.

In one hand working in their choice country or another country can find lots of problem. First problem is language they will not understand very good about the speech of their patient or colleagues. Second problem is rules of the working or rules of that country in your educated country You stay for few year you know about everything but in another country it can make problem for you. Another Reason is find a good place for working. If you are a new person in the society or a country you cannot find a good job for you. It need lots of time to find a good place for you in that society.

in other hand working in the country that the pased education will be more than easy. They will know about everything you can find a good job. the will know about the rules of society and the work will be more than easily for them . in my idea working in the country that you past your education will be very good for you. It has lots of facilities for you and it will be more than relax and enjoyable for you.

In conclusion it says buy some person with professionals like doctor or engineer should have job in the country which they passed their education other says that they can work in my country, which is their choice I believed it will be very good to work in the country that you passed your education.