Some people believe that research into family history is useful for the next generations, while others claim that present and future are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, doing research has become common trend among people in some countries. While some suggest that looking into earlier ancestors is more favourable for awareness about culture’s history, others think it would be better to care of present and future generation. I am in favor of the former notion.

Moreover, people believe that doing researche through previous generations is not important. Instead, they should look for present and future development. Such healthcare, edaducation, accept a better job, to improve their lifestyle. Concernig about this factors, which aforementioned, is more essential for most family; take, for example, in USA, most family make a effort about their children development because it is upcoming generatios as well as finding own placein life.

From my standpoint, carrying out research into previous ancesstorsis is that for understanding personal identity, heritage and connection. Take, for example, In Central Asia many people can not explore themselves and struggle with some question: which gifts I have?, in which my earlier generations have cultural customs and heritage?; to deal with these question most people conduct research about their family’s history, including but not limited to finding old souvenirs, learning lifestyle, the rate of relatives, and findind out geological location. As a result, this practical approach contribute to make their concept about previous’ more conventional as well as aware of own place in the life.