Some people believe that research into family history is useful for the next generations, while others claim that present and future are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some part of the world, people find for their family routes. However many thinks that is better to focus on present and future generations. Let me discuss both side view. before giving my opinion.

Firstly, this is very common thing in every aspect of world, but it need more financial support and this process is long time taken. In addition is this important to do for childrens to know about there culture, food and about their tradition. Due to lazyness or not want to follow their tradition it is destroying from this globe. which is not good news for upcoming generation. let’s take example of indian NRI who left there nation for better wellbeing and settle in foregin, today there childrens do not even known about there mother touge or about there culture which play important role in upbrings of pupils in there growing age.

Meanwhile, we can put this aid on better wellbeing of ours and for our love ones. Moreover we can given better education with that money to our children, furthermore, that money can help to build better living standers for present and as well for future also. While it taking long time to investigate, we can put this money invested to get better returns. For instance there are company name background knowing it help to find your anecstor living and about there culture by just taking your blood sample. Likewise it takes lots of month to investigate and need heavy finance backup.

In summary, In my opinion it is important to pass-on about culture and there tradition to next generation to keep their family history alive. Nevertheless this process in time and money consuming so it is better to invest this money to focus on present and future for your better living.