In many countries the style of clothes worn by man and woman becoming more and more similar . why is this happening? Do you think this is a positive or negative development

It is ubiquitous in many countries, attire for both men and women are alike. This can happen due to new fashion trend, but as a result of my opinion this leads to negative development. The reason for my statement is elaborated in subsequent paragraphs.

To shed light on the approach, the change in fashion is the most common one worldwide. To elaborate, the society have adopt a new fashion trend of wearing same clothes and matching it with family members. Moreover, girls wore the same t-shirt or jeans as boys for matching, owing to follow the trend, which leads to resembling of clothes of both gender.

Turning towards my viewpoint on this development, despite the fact that wearing similar clothes are a new fashion sense, I believe, this is a negative development. Different clothing by both gender is a legacy, and uniqueness. Not attire is very crucial for describing clothes are a way men and women as they are a symbol of gender. To make it precise, mens cloth style is of carrying legacy, sharpness and a bold character. while, women style is to being comfort, beautiful and a way of express fellings. For example, Kings was wear heavy suits to resemble power, whereas quens wear comfortable but decorative attire to illustrates beauty.

All in all, everyone has freedom to dress in a way they prefer. However, my personal opinion is that style of clothes for both gender should be not alike as clothes are a symbol of character and gender.