Some people believe that residents should be responsible for keeping the streets clean and tidy in the area where they live. Others think this is the government's responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Residential area keeping it neat and clean always an important issue. Some argue that it’s their neighborhoods responsibility while others think that government should take actions to keep the area clean and neat. In my opinion, both resident and government should be contribute to maintain the residential area.

First of all, Residential plays crucial role to maintain their surroundings clean because they will use that spaces on daily basis. Such as, proper doing recycling waste material, dispose the water wastage, and also the head of the community can arrange the campaign for cleaning of whole town. It helps to prevent air born diseases as well as gives lots of more health benefits which maintain the health status. Furthermore, when resident actively involved in cleaning campaign they are more likely to follow the community rule and feel responsible for neighborhood cleaning.

On the other hand, Government also plays pivotal role. They can implement cleaning campaign on the broader scale because they have authorities and available resources and most importantly higher authorities have proper budget to implement on larger scale. Additionally they can charge for illegal dumping which cause infections. Even, Authorities should take measures to ensure that areas with low community involvement remain clean and hygienic, making cleanliness a priority for all citizens.

To sum up, A collaborative approach between both parties is the most effective way to ensure that neighborhoods remain clean, pleasant, and sustainable for everyone. Residents and government are crucial in maintaining clean streets. Residential should take it as their personal responsibility for their surroundings while government should provide the manpower and legally framework to support these efforts.