Some people believe that retirement age should decrease other believe that some people want to do work as long they want Discuss both views and which point you agree

It is often argued that some masses believed that age of retirement should be decrease and others believe that individuals should do work as long they like . This discussion will discuss both views As far as , i am concerned i am in favor of both notions . I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs

To commended with , i believe that pension age should be decrease because some masses go through with serious health issues for instance : joint pain , depression and other serious health issues . If retirement age decreases people can do their work with full motivation . My mother is a working woman and she has serious health issues and due to this she left her job because retirement age is too far . She fell very disheartened

On the other hand , i also believe that people do work as long they are satisfied because when masses go on work they felt very active when they gone on work they meet different people which refresh theirs minds and it good for their mental health. For instance i remember when i am in hostel there are a guard who is retired army officer . One day i talked with him he said i found job after so much struggle because i have one daughter who is school going . On the other hand , some old peoples lived alone and for theirs basic needs money is very important. When they gone on work they full-fill their basic needs .

In conclusion, although both views have some advantages so i believe both views are necessary and good for their needs .