Some people believe that rich countries have a moral obligation to provide financial aid and other forms of support to poorer nations. Others argue thaht this money could be better to spent addressing problems within their own countries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a controversy over what rich countries have to do. Some think that rich countries have to provide financial help and other types of aid to poorer countries, whereas others say that it would be better if this money could be spent concentrating within their own countries’ problems. I agree with those who believe that countries have to help each other. This essay will discuss why supporting poor countries would be beneficial.

First of all, without financial support, poor countries cannot get out of the circle of poverty. In other words, if some countries have nothing, their residents are not facing with wealth and their lands have lack of resources. No one will help them, instead of other wealthy countries. Look at Africa, people there die from hunger. For example if the USA help them to escape financial issues, Africa will suffer less from starvation and other issues.

In addition, rich countries can benefit from creating new markets. It means, by supporting to developing countries, rich countries can enter their products to those countries that will be able to be a solution of poor countries’ problems. For instance, the USA wants to help to Africa, therefore America enters McDonald’s to the Africa by providing food and water supplies. In other words the USA spread their product by doing a good action.

To sum up, it will be beneficial, if countries that suffer from wealth support the poorer nations. Due to expansion of the brand’s name and the support that helps to developing nations to get out of the circle of poverty.