The gap between rich and poor is increasing. What problems does it cause? What solutions can you suggest.

Nowadays, society is facing a serious issue of economic inequality. Rich people become richer, while poor people become poorer. This phenomenon may result in people may become dissatisfied with the government and turn to illegal activities in order to earn money, and the most viable solutions are create equal conditions for people in need and present the poor with more opportunities.

One major problem caused by this inequality is growing public dissatisfaction with the government. If people begin to suffer in bad conditions for living and without resources and lack of response from the government, people may start protesting and public unrest. Another issue that the result of the gap between people may lead to illegality. For example, when people experienced poverty and financial hardship, they may commit crimes to survive. Consequently, to increase their incomes they ready act criminal activity.

One suitable solution for this is to support the poor is by providing them with necessary opportunities for growth. This could mean dialing with crimes, improve the education system and strengthening job creation. In fact, governing bodies should providing access to quality secondary school and building credit can reduce poverty. Creating an equal conditions such as gender equality and labor rights . For instance, give access for woman and empower them through equal education play a crucial role to reduce poverty.

In conclusion, the problems that wealth inequality become wider and causes crimes among people and ignorance from government. With supporting to improve education system and create an equal rights, people can find a way to improve their economic condition.