Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays the world is continuously developing in the field of technology, therefore, some individuals assume that robots are going to benefit humanity in the future improvement, while others believe that they will negatively impact our community. From my personal point of view, machines will make a major contribution to faciliate pupil’s lifes.

On the one hand, robots can have detrimental influence to residents in terms of their occupation. Therefore, certain employees are most likely to start losing their jobs as the mechanical machines are able to accomplish tasks with an incredible speed and without even thinking. For instance, in most cases today, robots are already replacing workers in the field of medicine by functioning as robot-surgery assistant. This is because people are possessed with personal feelings, such as anxiousness and fear, which can lead them to make a mistake.

On the other hand, robots undoubtedly will have a huge impact to entire world in the future. In fact compared to people they can work coutinuously even on various complex tasks. In addition, robots are capable of doing any physical work without resting and eating, that employees cannot do due to physical restrictions. Clear example of this would be that, workers can work purely eight hours a day while machines are designed to accomplish tasks with an incredible speed during all day. I believe their existence will higly benefit modern society.

It is commonly considered by some people that robots are efficient for mankind development, however, others also think that machines might start to replace some roles in society. I am convinced that in the future, they will significantly shift our world to a better site.