Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the development of technology, people have created robots to serve heavy and dangerous jobs that humans cannot do. In addition, robots also help save time and money thanks to their ability to work with high productivity. However, there are some disadvantages that robots are often mentioned as they can cause high unemployment rates and are a concern for workers, even for the government because of their consuming value causing heavy losses. From my perspective, the benefits of robots override the drawback

The impact of robots on humanity is inevitable, so it also causes many problems for workers because of the fear of losing their jobs. With modern machinery and high productivity quality, robots can replace dozens of workers in many fields. The impact of robots on humanity is inevitable, so it also causes a lot of trouble for workers because of fear of losing their jobs. With modern, high-productivity machinery, robots can replace dozens of workers in many fields. Robots are not only a cause of unemployment but also a concern for the government in general and businesses in particular because of their large initial investment costs, consuming a lot of brainpower and raw materials.

Despite this, there are a great number of advantages of robots, such as the unlimited ability to work in any environment, difficult and dangerous jobs such as in space and under the ocean will pose a threat to humans, but with the intervention of robots, every The job will always be handled easily and quickly. Furthermore, work productivity will be significantly improved. This is clearly shown by the robot products sold currently, there will be robots that help with housework that are popular with mothers, robots used in factories to sort products are very popular… Therefore, we can affirm that the birth of robots is a turning point in the development of humanity

In conclusion, Robots may have many impacts on humans, but overall we cannot deny that they bring a lot of benefits. In my opinion, we should look at things positively, because their advantages outweigh the small shortcomings, they can help us do seemingly impossible things such as going into outer space or going to the bottom of the ocean. positive. They are present as a partner who always helps and is there when we need it most